Essentials free PS4 and PS5 Games Available Now – PS Plus July 2023

Rate this post

Do you want to play PS4 and PS5 Games? Now you can play because it is available. The PS Plus Essentials July 2023 free games have been officially announced by Sony, and one of the best Call of Duty games is now available for free.

Following a leak before the official announcement, the PS Plus July 2023 Essentials free games were confirmed last week.

Free PS4 and PS5 Games

They include Endling: Extinction is Forever, Alan Wake Remastered, Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War, and Alan Wake Remastered, all of which we had predicted would be included in the lineup. On the PS4 and PS5, all three games are currently available for download.

PS Plus July 2023 Essentials games release time

The three PS Plus Essentials July 2023 free games are now available for download after being released at 10am BST, 2am PDT, and 5am EDT. PS Plus members with either a PS4 or PS5 can download all three of the free games.

Up until Tuesday, August 1, the PS Plus July 2023 Essentials lineup will be accessible; after that date, the PS Plus Essential August 2023 games will be made available for download.

My name is Ameer Hamza. I am an article writer, and my effort is to provide you with quality content.

Leave a Comment