BGMS Season 2 Schedule Calendar is Released, Check Details

Rate this post

BGMS Season 2 was just announced by Nodwin Gaming and Star Sports. The BGMI Masters Series, featuring 24 teams, will begin its second season on August 4 and will build on its record-breaking success in season 1.

The timetable calendar for BGMS Season 2, which runs from August 4 through August 27th, is made public by Nodwin Gaming.

Launch Week, which is set to begin on August 4, is the first of the event’s six phases. League Week 1, Super Weekend 1, League Week 2, Super Weekend 2, Playoffs, and Grand Finals will follow.

BGMS Season 2 Schedule

Launch Week

  • 4th August to 6th August

League Week 1

  • 7th August to 10th August

Super Weekend 1

  • 11th August to 13th August

League Week 2

  • 14th August to 17 August

Super Weekend 2

  • 18th August to 20th August


  • 22nd August to 23rd August


  • August 25th to August 27th

24 teams will compete over the course of 22 days of rigorous BGMI competition to win the 2.1 Crore prize pool. Ten additional teams are added through the qualifiers, bringing the total number of teams at the Lan to 14. However, Nodwin Gaming has not yet made the complete teams public.

Also Read: How to Get the spooky moth silk set in BGMI?

Abubaker is an entrepreneur, freelancer, creative writer and website developer. Additionally, he is also an eminent researcher of Blogging, SEO, Internet Marketing, Social Media, codes, links, tips and tricks, etc.

Leave a Comment